Brighton Auto Detailing Reviews

Overall:
4.83 based on 18 reviews.
2004 Buick LeSabre
MICHAEL BENTLEY
Naperville, IL
Oct. 20, 2021, 5:38 p.m.

Very efficient and courteous. Car looks great!

Auto detailing
ABRI CONSULT LTD.,
Naperville, IL
July 1, 2021, 8:19 a.m.

Great experience. Worth the price! Thank you for the amazing job done! vehicle sold for top $$

Perfection in service and end result
CHRISTINA BELLE MCGIVERN
Naperville, IL
May 27, 2021, 6:15 p.m.

I have been searching for a hand car wash in Naperville and today I was fortunate to visit Brighton. Sean, the owner assisted me and made suggestions for some special cleaning I needed in the interior of my vehicle. He truly went above and beyond in accommodating me at a very reasonable price.

Miracle Workers!!!
EMILY WILHITE
Naperville, IL
May 6, 2021, 5:10 p.m.

I brought my van into Brighton primarily due to my dog getting sick in it. The van was also just a general mess between dog hair, kids, life... When I picked my van up it looked like I was going to drive it for the first time. It was immaculate, inside and out! I can't rave enough about what a great job they did and for much less than I expected to pay!

Stage 2 Ceramic coating
BRIAN OKO
Naperville, IL
May 5, 2021, 5:45 p.m.

Best customer service ever hands down. These are the real professionals in the ceramic coating world.

Best detail!
EMILY J MEADER
Naperville, IL
May 5, 2021, 1:25 p.m.

I have had my car detailed here every year and they do a phenomenal job. Great attention to everything & super nice people to deal with!!

Great job
MARGARET LAFFERTY
Naperville, IL
April 15, 2021, 4:20 p.m.

Thanks, great job

THE BEST EVER
OMER KHAN
Naperville, IL
April 14, 2021, 6:13 p.m.

These guys are amazing at what they do I really appreciate the work thy put in the car. It looks like new car again. Thanks guys

Detail
Joe Meister
Naperville, IL
April 12, 2021, 4:23 p.m.

Dropped off my SUV for a good interior detail. I have 2 huskies and there was lots of mud, dirt and dog hair. They did an amazing job. Car looks brand new on the inside!

Hand Wash
TONY E HOWARD
Naperville, IL
April 12, 2021, 11:49 a.m.

I absolutely love this place. This is my second car wash and my thoughts is the same as the first one, Great Job! You have a customer for life!

Vinyl Stripe Removal
MARK A GUZAUSKAS
Naperville, IL
March 31, 2021, 9:53 a.m.

The guys at Brighton did a fantastic job removing my old vinyl stripes. Very professional and highly recommend.

Great service
JERRY N GUERRA
Naperville, IL
March 13, 2021, 3:30 p.m.

Spotless facility, extremely knowledgeable people and courteous-Highly recommend a visit here they do great work

Fantastic service
Bryan King
Naperville, IL
March 8, 2021, 10:16 a.m.

Absolutely the best car wash in town

Premium Car Care Service
Denise K majerik
Naperville, IL
Dec. 15, 2020, 5:43 p.m.

Brighton Auto Detailing is truly the best detailing company around. They have ceramic coated several of my cars and are my go-to group when I need detailing services. Customer service is critical to me and the Brighton team always exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to provide excellent car for their cars!

Great experience
TERRY FALTZ
Naperville, IL
Dec. 5, 2020, 6:31 p.m.

I took my car to Brighton Auto Detailing after someone dumped a full Latte onto the passenger floor. I forgot about it for 4 days and the next time I got into the car it smelled like spoiled milk. You could not drive it without the windows open. I spoke with Ryan and he got my car in quickly. He set me up with his crew who got rid of the odor and returned the car to me in showroom condition. Great...Read the full review

wash and wax
MICHAEL J SIMON
Naperville, IL
Nov. 24, 2020, 1:09 p.m.

they did a great job .

Car wash
mike fekete
Naperville, IL
Oct. 8, 2020, 11:08 a.m.

They did a outstanding job. Couldn’t be any more please with everyone involved.